Match Results 2018

Date

Opposition

Result

May 2018

Sat, 19 May Pembroke 5 v Phoenix 5 Phoenix won by 54 runs
Sat, 19 May Pembroke 3 v Phoenix 3 Phoenix won
Sat, 19 May Phoenix 1 v Ardmore 1 Phoenix won by 6 wickets
Thurs, 10 May Phoenix 3 v Ashbourne 1 Phoenix won by 35 runs
Mon, 7 May Merrion 4 v Phoenix 3 Merrion won by 7 wickets
Mon, 7 May Phoenix 1 v Clontarf 1 Phoenix won by 24 runs
Sun, 6 May Phoenix 5 v Dublin University 3 Phoenix won by 83 runs
Sun, 6 May North Kildare 1 v Phoenix 2 Phoenix won by 108 runs
Sat 5 May Dundalk 1 v Phoenix 4 Phoenix won by 7 wickets
Sat, 5 May Phoenix 1 v Leinster 1 Phoenix won by 9 runs

April 2018

Sun, 29 April Phoenix 5 v Terenure 3 Phoenix won by 241 runs
Sun, 29 April Clontarf 2 v Phoenix 2 Phoenix won by 9 wickets
Sat, 28 April Phoenix 3 v YMCA 3 YMCA won by 8 wickets
Sat, 28 April YMCA v Phoenix 1 YMCA won by 26 runs
Sun, 22 April Merrion 2 v Phoenix 2 Merrion won by 138 runs
Sat, 21 April Adamstown 1 v Pembroke 1 Adamstown won by 38 runs
Thurs, 19 April Clondalkin 1 v Phoenix 4 Clondalkin won by 47 runs