Eight Presidents Witness Promotion To Division 1

Our President John Mullins was joined by no less than SEVEN former Presidents of the Club  in support of the 1st team’s push for promotion away to Pembroke C.C. on Sunday August 15th

Pictured are (L to R )  Michael Dargan, Richard Bruton, Eugene Ward, Barbara Schmidt, John Mullins, Eoin O’Brien, Bernard Burke and Stan Mitchell.