Ladies Fixtures 2018

Division 2
Date Opposition Venue
May 2018
 Wed, 9 May  Taveners (Friendly) Phoenix
Wed, 23 May The Hills Phoenix
Mon, 28 May Pembroke Phoenix
Wed, 30 May The Hills (Cup Match) Phoenix
June 2018
 Wed, 6 June  Malahide Malahide
Wed, 27 June North Kildare North Kildare
July 2018
Mon, 2 July Merrion Merrion
Thurs, 5 July Leinster Leinster
Tues, 17 July Rush Rush
Wed, 18 July Merrion Phoenix
August 2018
Wed, 1 Aug Leinster Phoenix
Tues, 7 Aug Pembroke Pembroke
Mon, 13 Aug Rush Phoenix
Wed, 15 Aug North Kildare Phoenix
Wed, 22 Aug Rush Phoenix
Tues, 28 Aug The Hills The Hills
Wed, 29 Aug Malahide Phoenix