Match Results 2017

 

Date

Opposition

Result

June 2017

Sat, 24 June Phoenix 1 v Balbriggan 1 Phoenix won by 10 wickers
Sat, 24 June Phoenix 1 v Rush 1 Match tied
Sat, 24 June Merrion 3 v Phoenix Phoenix lost by 174 runs
Thurs, 22 June Clontarf 1 v Ladies 1 Phoenix lost
Wed, 21 June Ladies 1 v North Kildare Phoenix lost
Wed, 21 June u15 Boys v Munster Phoenix won
Sun, 18 June Merrion 6 v Phoenix 5 Phoenix lost by 70 runs
Sun, 18 June Clontarf 1 v Phoenix 1 (Leinster Senior Cup) Phoenix lost by 154 runs
Sun, 18 June Railway Union 2 v Phoenix 3 Phoenix lost by 46 runs
Sat, 17 June Rush v U13 Girls Phoenix won
Sat, 17 June Cork County 1 v Phoenix 1 Phoenix won by 105 runs
Sat, 17 June Castleknock 2 v Phoenix 4 (Intermediate Cup) Phoenix lost by 10 runs
Tue, 13 June Boys U15 v North County Phoenix lost
Tue, 13 June Ladies 2 v North Kildare 3 (Minor Cup) Phoenix won
Mon, 12 June Ladies 1 v North Kildare 2 (Junior Cup) Phoenix won
Sun, 11 June North Down 1 v Phoenix 1 (Irish Senior Cup) Phoenix lost by 8 runs (DLS)
Sun, 11 June Phoenix 3 v Castleknock 1 (Middle Cup) Phoenix lost by 1 wicket
Sun, 11 June Balbriggan 3 v Phoenix 5 Phoenix lost by 7 wickets
Sat, 10 June Phoenix 1 v Leinster 1 Phoenix won by 4 wickets
Sat, 10 June Merrion v Boys U13 Phoenix lost
Sun, June 4 Phoenix 4 v Dublin University 2 Phoenix lost by 120 runs
Sun, June 4 Knockharley 1 v Phoenix 2 (Senior 2 Cup) Phoenix lost by 22 runs
Sat, June 3 Phoenix 1 v Malahide 1 (Leinster Senior Cup) Phoenix won by 4 wickets (DLS)

May 2017

Tue, 30 May Ladies 1 v Leinster 2 Phoenix lost
Sun, 28 May YMCA v Girls U13 Phoenix won
Sun, 28 May Phoenix 2 v Malahide 2 Phoenix lost by 63 runs
Sun, 28 May Wicklow County 1 v Phoenix 4 Phoenix lost by 80 runs
Sat, 27 May The Hills 1 v Phoenix 1 Phoenix won by 5 wickets (DLS)
Mon, 22 May Phoenix 2 v Pembroke 2 (Tillain Cup) Phoenix lost by 7 wickets
Sun, 21 May Phoenix 4 v Carlow 1 Phoenix won by 6 wickets
Sun, 21 May Merrion 2 v Phoenix 2 Phoenix won by 5 wickets
Sat, 20 May Civil Service 3 v Phoenix 5 Phoenix lost by 3 runs
Sat, 20 May Pembroke 1 v Phoenix 1 Phoenix won by 103 runs
Sat, 20 May Phoenix 3 v Civil Service 1 Phoenix won by 2 wickets
Sat, 20 May U13 Girls v Malahide Phoenix lost
Mon, 15 May Phoenix 4 v Mullingar 2 (Whelan Cup) Phoenix lost by 19 runs
Sun, 14 May Phoenix 2 v The Hills 2 Phoenix lost by 45 runs (DLS)
Sun, 14 May Civil Service 2 v Phoenix 4 Phoenix won by 1 wicket
Sat, 13 May Phoenix 5 v Merrion 7 Phoenix won
Sat, 13 May Carrickfergus 1 v Phoenix 1 (Irish Senior Cup) Phoenix won by 131 runs
Sat, 13 May Leinster v Girls U13 Phoenix won
Sat, 13 May Boys U13A v North County Phoenix lost
Tue, 9 May The Hills 2 v Ladies 1 Phoenix won
Sun, 7 May Merrion v Boys U13A Phoenix lost
Sat, 6 May Phoenix 4 v Malahide 4 Phoenix won by 6 wickets
Sat, 6 May Leinster 2 v Phoenix 2 Match declared void by OCC
Mon, 1 May North County 4 v Phoenix 5 Phoenix lost by 3 wickets
Mon, 1 May Phoenix 2 v Clontarf 2 Phoenix won by 1 wicket

April 2017

Sun, 30 April Phoenix 3 v North County 2 Phoenix lost by 33 runs
Sat, 29 April Phoenix 1 v YMCA 1 Phoenix won by 18 runs
Sat, 22 April Phoenix 1 v Clontarf 1 Phoenix lost by 22 runs