Development Team Fixtures 2017

Development League A

June 2017
Date Opposition Venue
Sat, 17 June Phoenix Development v Rush Development Phoenix
Sun, 18 June Phoenix Development v Adamstown Development Phoenix
July 2017
Sun, 2 July Phoenix Development v The Hills Development Phoenix
Sat, 8 July Malahide Development v Phoenix Development Malahide
Fri, 14 July Civil Service v Phoenix Development Civil Service
Sun, 16 July The Hills Development v Phoenix Development The Yineyard
Sun , 23 July Phoenix Development v Civil Service Phoenix
Sat, 29 July Rush Development v Phoenix Development Kenure
August 2017
Mon, 7 August Phoenix Development v Malahide Development Phoenix
Sun, 27 August Adamstown Development v Phoenix Development Corkagh Park