Patrons 2015 & 2016

Phoenix Cricket Club would like to thank our 2016 and 2015 Patrons for their support

Black Family

Gordon Black

Michael Brown

Helen Caird

Rex Coghlan

Mick Dargan

Michael Fanagan

Mike Halliday

Patricia Lord

McDonough Family

Jean McMullen

Maginnis Family

Nahor Meenan

Stan Mitchell

Morris Family

John Mullins

Aidan O’Byrne

Niall O’Driscoll

Henry Pitt

Ken Porter

Barbara Schmidt

Ray Tilson

Avril Watters & Seamus Keenan

John Young