Please find a list of our 2014 Awards winners below; congratulations to all who received awards and thank you to all members for supporting your Captains and team mates!

Bernard M. Burke Trophy – Masud Ahmed
For the most outstanding 1st X1 player in 2014

Ken Duff Memorial Trophy – Sayed Shah
For the best senior male player from 2nd X1 – 6th X1

Paschal Butler Trophy – Conrad Jones
For the person who has made the greatest contribution to the Club in 2014

Johanna Crowley Trophy – Helen Caird
For the Lady who has made the greatest contribution to Ladies Cricket on and off the field

BV Fox Trophy – Adam Chester
School Boy of the Year

1st X1
Batting:  Lucky Peterson
Bowling Tom Anders
Captains Choice: Jonty Wardell

2nd X1
Batting:  Jeff Dudgeon
Bowling: Matt Lunson
Captains Choice: Chris Cavanagh

3rd X1
Batting: Sayed Shah
Bowling: Aaron Joseph
Captains Choice: Conrad Jones

4th X1
Batting: Adam Bampfield
Bowler: Monjur Ahmed
Captains Choice: Gordie Millar

5th X1
Batting: Aidan Chester
Bowling: Graham Mooney
Captains Choice: Jonathan Ebbs

6th X1
Batting: Ronan Harris
Bowling: Conor Hughes
Captains Choice: Tom Stevens

Ladies X1
Batting: Vanessa Kelada
Bowling: Orla Martin
Captains Choice: Sarah McIntosh