Attention Members…………

Annual subscriptions and levy contributions are now well overdue. Please make the necessary payment(s) a.s.a.p. via your Captain or directly to the Treasurer.

Direct Debit forms are available on request for the subscription elements.



Congratulations to the winners of the first Club Draw of 2011

1st   Bernard Burke            €500
2nd  David Ensor                €200
3rd  Aifric Morrissey          €100
All winners will receive a cheque shortly

The next Club Draw will take place at the end of June, so please click on the attached form ………..Fill it in and be in with a chance of winning some much needed cash.

You will also be helping our great Club