Phoenix T20 World Cup Squads Finalised

The inaugural Phoenix T20 World Cup will take place at the club this Sunday and the squads have been finalised. It looks set to be a cracking days cricket and the first game will go ahead at 12 midday. However, as with all club events, things don’t get prepared as if by magic so all players are asked to be present at the club at 11am to help set everything up for the day!

David Ford (c)
Nick James
Jonathon Ebbs
Alan MaGinnis
Chris Cavanagh
Matt Gregg
Conor Hughes
Stephen Moore
Adam Chester
Tom Walker
Marc Gibson-McKenna
Graham Morris
Jonathon Wardell (w)

Masud Ahmed (c)
Syed Ali (w)
Hashmi Khan
Amit Battan
Syed Saif
Nitin Naik
Sayed Shah
Monjur Ahmed
Naeem Shazad
V Vaidayanthan

Rest of the World
Riaan Jeggels
Tyler Balogh
Steve Davis
Marc Wells
Philip Keane
Bard Ovenden
Aaron Joseph
Grant White
Michael Godwin
Ben White
Dev Dismore
Matt Lunson
Conrad Jones (w)
Craig Nicholson

Fixtures: Play commences at 12pm
Europe v RoW
Asia v Europe
RoW v Asia