Players: Please text your captain to confirm or by hitting “like” on the relevent Facebook selection post.


1st X1 v YMCA 3rd X1 v Railway 5th X1 v Leinster
Date: Saturday 27th April Date: Sunday 28th April Date: Sunday 28th April
Venue: Phoenix Park Venue: Railway Union Venue: Observatory Lane
Start Time: 11am Start Time: 1.30pm Start Time: 1.30pm
Notes: Warm Up 9.59am Notes: Warm Up 12.30 Notes: Warm Up 12.45pm
Please bring trainers, possibly on a mat.
Tom Anders Conrad Jones (c) G Mooney (c)
Masud Ahmed Chris Cavanagh Stephen Moore
Conor Kelly (c) Bard Ovenden Alan Maginnis
Riaan Jeggels Aaron Joseph Ian Anders (w)
Syed Ali Graham Morris Dev Dismore
Rory Anders Eoin Cleere Monjur Ahmad
David Ford Nitin Naik John Anders
Sadaf Raza Sayed Shah Tom Walker
Andrew Leonard Matt Gregg Evan Chester
Tyler Balogh Mohammad Tayyib Bibakandra Halder
Steve Davis Zia Kahn Paddy McClean
Please text your captain to confirm.
Conor Kelly: 086 3315235
David Ford: 087 2197006
Conrad Jones: 086 8520696
Mike Godwin :085 745 4461
Graham Mooney: 087 9548291