1st XI Fixtures 2018

Division 1

DATE

OPPOSITION

VENUE

April 2018
Sat, 21 April Pembroke Phoenix
Sat, 28 April YMCA YMCA
May 2018
Sat, 5 May Leinster Phoenix
Mon, 7 May Clontarf Phoenix
Sat, 19 May Ardmore (Irish Senior Cup) Phoenix
Sat, 26 May The Hills Phoenix
Sun, 27 May Leinster (Leinster Senior Cup) Phoenix
June 2018
 Sat, 2 June Merrion Merrion
Sat, 9 June Pembroke Pembroke
Sat, 16 June Clontarf/Munster (Alan Murray T20) Phoenix
Sat, 23 June North County/Balbriggan (Alan Murray T20) Phoenix
Sat, 30 June Rush/Railway Union Rush
July 2018
Sat, 14 July North County Phoenix
Sat, 21 July YMCA Phoenix
Sat, 28 July Leinster Leinster
August 2018
Mon, 6 August Clontarf Clontarf
Sat, 18 August Merrion Phoenix
Sun, 26 August North County North County
September 2018
Sat, 8 September The Hills The Hills