2nd XI Fixtures 2018

Division 3

DATE

OPPOSITION

VENUE

April 2018
Sun, 14 April North County Phoenix
Sun, 22 April Merrion Merrion
Sun, 29 April Clontarf Clontarf
May 2018
Sun, 6 May North Kildare North Kildare
Sun, 20 May Pembroke Pembroke
Mon, 21 May Knockharley (Tillian Cup – T20) Phoenix
June 2018
Sun, 3 June YMCA (Cup) Phoenix
Sun, 24 June Leinster Phoenix
July 2018
Sun, 1 July Clontarf Phoenix
Sat, 7 July YMCA Phoenix
Sun, 8 July North County North County
Sun, 22 July The Hills Phoenix
Sun, 29 July North Kildare Phoenix
August 2018
Fri, 3 August YMCA YMCA
Sun, 5 August Merrion Phoenix
September 2018
Sat, 1 September Leinster Leinster
Sun, 2 September Pembroke Phoenix
Sun, 16 September The Hills The Hills