4th XI Fixtures 2018

Division 9

DATE

OPPOSITION

VENUE

April 2018
Sun, 15 April Clondalkin Clondalkin
May 2018
Sat, 5 May Dundalk Dundalk
Sun, 20 May Leinster Phoenix
Sat, 26 May Rush/Mullingar (Whelan Cup T20) Mullingar
June 2018
Sun, 3 June Malahide Malahide
Sun, 10 June Slieve Bloom Phoenix
Sun, 24 June DLRCCC (Cup) Phoenix
July 2018
Sun, 1 July Longford Phoenix
Sun, 8 July Dundalk Phoenix
Sat, 21 July Carlow Phoenix
August 2018
Sun, 5 August Malahide Phoenix
Sat, 11 August Longford Longford
Sun, 19 August Leinster Leinster
Sat, 25 August Carlow Carlow
September 2018
Sat, 1 September Slieve Bloom Slieve Bloom
Sat, 8 September Clondalkin Phoenix