Boys U11A 2017 Fixtures

Date

Opposition

Venue

Sun, 7 May Clontarf Home
Sat, 3 June The Hills (Cup) Away
Thurs, 8 June Leinster Away
Sat, 17 June Balbriggan Home
Sat, 1 July Pembroke Home
Sun, 9 July Malahide Away
Fri, 21 July The Hills Away
Sunday, 23 July Railway Union Home
Sun, 13 August YMCA Away
Sun, 20 August Merrion Away (9.30am start)

 

Boys U11B 2017 Fixtures

Date

Opposition

Venue

Fri, 12 May Railway Union Away
Sun, 28 May Leinster Home
Sun, 11 June Terenure Away
Sun, 18 June The Hills Home
Sat, 24 June Clontarf Away
Tues, 11 July Merrion Home (2pm start)
Sat, 15 July Greystones Home
Sat, 29 July Malahide Home
Sat, 12 August Rush Home

 

Boys U13 2017 Fixtures

Date

Opposition

Venue

Sun, 7 May Merrion Away
Sat, 13 May North County Home
Sat, 27 May Balbriggan Home
Sun, 4 June Clontarf Home
Sat, 10 June Leinster Away
Sat, 17 June Malahide Away
Mon, 26 June YMCA Away
Wed, 5 July Malahide Away
Sat, 8 July Railway Union Away
Fri, 14 July The Hills Away
Sat, 29 July Merrion Away
Mon, 7 August Rush Home
Sat, 19 August Leinster Away

 

Boys U15 2017 Fixtures

Date

Opposition

Venue

Wed, 3 May North County (T20) Home
Tues, 23 May Malahide (T20) Home
Wed, 24 May Clontarf (T20) Home
Wed, 21 June Munster
Wed, 28 June Interpro
Thurs, 29 June Interpro
Fri, 30 June Interpro
Fri, 7 July The Hills Home
Thurs, 20 July YMCA Home
Wed, 26 July Malahide Away
Fri, 28 July North County Away
Tues, 8 August Interpro
Wed, 9 August Interpro
Thurs, 10 August Interpro
Tues, 15 August Railway Union Home
Thurs, 17 August Clontarf Away
Wed, 23 August Merrion Home

 

Boys U17 2017 Fixtures

Date

Opposition

Venue

Thurs, 6 July Clontarf Home
Wed, 19 July Balbriggan Away
Tues, 1 August Rush Home
Fri, 4 August North County Home